Bnxn releases tracklist for his album tagged “Sincerely Benson”

Nigerian famous Artist, Bnxn have dropped the track list for his highly anticipated debut album, “Sincerely Benson”

This was shared on social media by the Artist (Bnxn) on Monday, 2nd October, 2023.

The album got incredible lineup of features including 2Baba, Kizz Daniel, Taves, Headie One, Popcaan, and Seyi Vibez.

Comment and Share below 👇!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *