About 13 students have been appointed as the new Exco, Mass Communication Students Association, BENPOLY chapter, 2022/2023


Wow, We have a gift for you. Click Here!

About 13 students of the department of mass communication, Benue state polytechnic Ugbokolo were appointed as the new excos of the 2022/2023 session.


The appointment was done by the Head of Department, Mr. Jacob Nongomin on Thursday, 4th May, 2023 which took place in the ND1 lecture hall.

In a speech presented by Mr Nongomin, commended and acknowledged the Lecturers cum students of the Department for their respective usual cooperation and their painstaking work for the development of the department.
”With the power vested on me as the Head of department, and being supported by my colleagues, as well as you students of this noble department, i therefore, see these students deem fit as the Exco of this department”.

Vicmedia had it that, among these students are: Ochai Benedict as President, Solomon Veronica as Vice President, Aondoaer Richard as Secretary, Baaki Lucia as Ass. Secretary, Ukwuru Elizabeth as Treasurer, Ochola Ruth as Financial Secretary, Onugwu Joseph as Director of Sports, Jiir Bibilo as Ass. Director of sports, Ejeh Wisdom as Director on Social, Agbala Paul as Ass. Director of Social, Ahanbee Innocent as Public Relation Officer, Ozeka Felix as Auditor, Otokpa Mary as Welfare Officer.


Share below!

Get In Touch With Your Favourite Musicians Here!

Published on: May 4, 2023. at: 3:58 pm


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.